"Into the world " in ten years, a garment enterpri

 According to the rules of WTO, such as Europe and the United States from 2005 onwards full abolition of Chinese textile product quota restrictions, so that China's textile and garment export production capability of fully release.

     This year 1 ~ in August, as Chinese textile industry base in Lanxi City, textile fabrics exports amounted to 313300000 dollar, grow 38.77% compared to the same period, continued steady growth. About "into the world " the influence of pair of spin enterprises, the Bureau of foreign trade foreign trade section Zhang Chunhong advised journalists to the dragon clothing Limited company to see. " It 's total exports in Lanxi is not the biggest, development speed is the fastest, but the story of the enterprise. "

     Sure enough, in the Zhejiang dragon clothing Limited company interviews, hear most is not only "into the world " brings the development opportunity, there are gaps and challenges, and enterprises in responding to the challenges in the process of growth and evolution.

     The most unexpected " heckle ":

     A broken needle brought business chance

     The day before yesterday afternoon 3 when make, in a " garment " clothing shop, lady Liu Xuemei is replaced lockstitch machine needle. Replaced the broken needle, she stuck with great care to go back, back to the machine needle box. Liu Xuemei explained: " the next time the machine needle, must put the needle back archive, said that foreign check. "

     A broken needle and stick it back, Liu Xuemei and her co-workers are beginning to wonder, feel it is difficult -- sometimes, broken needle will jump out, fell into the mountain like piles of clothes, like look for a needle in the ocean, take a long time are not likely to find, at last had to resort to the needle machine. With piece-rate sewing Cut, it takes a lot of time, is tantamount to deduct their wages.

    However, now Liu Xuemei doesn't see it that way. Europe and the United States market downturn this year, to our country foreign trade garment processing enterprises a great impact, a lot of enterprises no orders, in a state of suspension, but " garment " order is firm in have litre, employees have no jobs. "It is said that, is because we in the broken needle such trifles on strict management, obtained the foreigners recognized, willing to put the order to us. " Changing the machine needle Liu Xuemei began to busy.

    In the accessories shop, staff open pages of a broken needle record, a record of the needle when to use, when broken.

    "Less a needle will lead to a company Miss foreign orders, even may suffer huge claims. " Lanxi Longma Limited General Manager Yang Xiaorong explained, in foreign opinion, broken needle does not manage, if left on the clothes, the customer bought clothes on, off the machine needle can pierce the body, even as the blood circulation into the heart of life-threatening. Therefore, the company every piece of clothing exports must pass through the needle detector machine inspection, prevent broken needle in costume.

    Last year in Europe and the United States market blowout, the production of foreign trade clothing business orders received mercy, the market was too saturated, a digest of Europe and the United States, add to this economic downturn, have great impact on foreign trade clothing enterprises. " The garment " have little influence, primarily through the United States WRAP and the European BSCI certification. Get the two certification, equal to getting access to the EU market qualification certificate, can give priority to get orders. " The garment " 2009 get the WRAP, BSCI certification, and successfully passed again this year, and strict management are inseparable.

    " Enterprises to enter the international market, must follow the international rules of the game. " Yang Xiaorong said, according to the " garment " the experience of these years, the fine management of enterprise management costs increased by 5% ~ 10%, but benefit increases apparently, bring more business opportunities, the annual export sales of $about 20000000.

    The most impressive commitment:

    The company 's staff of second home

    At noon yesterday, " the garment " of middle managers in the company lobby dance aerobics. After the rehearsal, their proficiency in action a lot. Next, this set of calisthenics as work-break exercises in company promotion.

    Yang Xiaorong tells a reporter, WRAP Chinese translation of meaning is " responsible global garment manufacturing ", BSCI Business Social Compliance Initiative responsible organization, application of BSCI supervision system to continuously improve the standard of social responsibility, to meet the requirements of the certification of international procurement.

    Reportedly, " the garment " employee wages are on a clear day, never in arrears, employee dormitory bathroom air-conditioning complete, staff holiday also have full assurance.

    Foreign dealers on the processing plant periodically or aperiodically audit, the factory inspection, only qualified audit will be under the orders of. " Our enterprise not desperately orders and let the workers to work overtime, it ultimately hurt the company. " Yang Xiaorong says, in recent years each district in downtown " labor shortage ", and " the garment " employment contradiction is not outstanding. Investigate its reason, because the enterprise always treat employees, it is best to keep people method.

    The reporter sees, in the staff lounge has a lot of stool for rest, a row of drainage cup neat, employee goes out from the workshop can drink, rest here. But, enter any one workshop, can hear circulating play elegant music, see neatly piled raw materials, finished product, the ground clean as a mirror.

    "The company is always for our sake. " Staff Ye Suzhen said, is very hot in the summer, the company is free for everyone in the workshop air conditioning, not only have air conditioning, each person also installed a Teclast fan.

    In 2007, " the garment " to buy land to build the apartment workers, employees work in the enterprise to the corresponding period, respectively, to obtain a set of housing tenure and property rights. In " the garment " work has been more than a year of Zhang Jinan calculated brushstroke Zhang, the current prices in Lanxi reached 6000 yuan per square metre, his monthly salary was 3000 yuan, do not eat or drink for 10 years to buy a suite. With this welfare, dual-career couples after five years can be divided into real, single workers after seven years can be divided into real, is really attractive.

    Yang Xiaorong tells a reporter, 2010, the company to improve the staff's work and living environment has invested nearly 10 million yuan, is to make the staff to feel warm, put the company as a second home.

    The most pressing challenge:

    The market is becoming more and more transparent force transformation

    Although not anxious order, but the pressure of RMB appreciation, high cost, make textile and garment enterprises foundry road more walk more difficult. " Now the foreign trade clothing enterprises have difficulties. " Yang Xiaorong says, since last year, clothing enterprises need raw materials such as cotton prices took a " roller coaster ", volatile, have a bit inadvertent enterprises do not have money to earn.

    Longma Garment Limited Business Manager Yang Huijun told the reporters, cancel the export quota restrictions, greatly small foreign trade clothing production enterprise on the same starting line, competition is very intense, and the international market for China's exports of textile and garment enterprises set up numerous trade barriers, in order to get orders, enterprises are often in ceaselessly on the price concessions. " Foreign sometimes call a spade a spade to tell us, an order for 3 home business, the purpose is to let your mutual demand a low price, they reap profit at other's expense. "

    For foreign trade enterprises, very not easy to get international order is more and more hot, signing and raw material prices vary from minute to minute, do the good will lose money, but the exchange rate losses.

    Engaged in the textile and apparel industry for more than 30 years of Yang Xiaorong said, this environment Daobi enterprises experienced good exercise to benefit the internal organs, strengthen management, optimize the product structure, improve product quality and added value, at the same time gradually adjust business strategy, the line of sight pull back home the largest consumer market, making their own brand names. He said, make own brand OEM profit is much higher than for others, can increase additional value of brand to accelerate business development. Now coincides with the country to expand domestic demand, very broad prospects for the domestic market. " The final solution is a walking on two legs, hold the initiative in the market. "

    " Every year, a stable foreign trade orders to ensure the normal operation of enterprises, and the domestic market is the enterprise 's future growth. " Yang Xiaorong said, in the long-term cooperation with international brands, " the garment " already in the production, marketing has accumulated some experience, brand laid a foundation. At present, enterprises have registered several brand, R & D center every day in the development of new products, design new models, increase the strength of development home market.


Next

新闻动态
新闻详情
入世十年,一家制衣企业的嬗变

  按照WTO規則,歐美等國從2005年起全面取消了對中國紡織服裝産品的配額限制,使我國紡織服裝生産出口能力得到充分釋放。

  今年18月,作爲中國紡織産業基地的蘭溪市,紡織面料出口額達31330萬美元,同比增長38.77%,延續著穩定增長的態勢。談到入世對紡織企業的影響,該市外經貿局外貿科科長章春紅建議記者到龍馬制衣有限公司去看壹看。它的出口總額在蘭溪不是最大的,發展速度也不是最快的,但卻是最有故事的企業。

  果然,在浙江龍馬制衣有限公司采訪,聽到最多的不僅是入世帶給企業的發展機遇,還有存在的差距和挑戰,及企業在應對挑戰過程中的成長和嬗變。

  最意外的刁難”:

  壹枚斷機針帶來的商機

  前天下午3時許,在龍馬制衣的成衣車間,女工劉雪梅正在更換平車機針。換下的斷針,她小心翼翼地粘回去,放回到機針盒裏。劉雪梅解釋說:下次領機針時,必須把這枚斷針還回去存檔,據說外商要檢查。

  壹枚斷針還要把它粘回去,劉雪梅和她的工友開始有些想不通,覺得這簡直是刁難———有的時候,斷了的針會蹦出去,掉到堆得像小山似的衣服堆裏,就像大海撈針,花很長時間都有可能找不到,最後不得不求助于檢針機。對拿計件工資的縫紉車工來說,這樣做要花費很多時間,等于是扣她們的工資。

  不過,現在劉雪梅可不這麽看。今年歐美市場不景氣,對我國外貿服裝加工企業影響很大,很多企業接不到訂單,處于半停工狀態,可龍馬制衣的訂單卻穩中有升,員工根本不用爲沒活幹發愁。據說,就是因爲我們公司在斷針這樣的小事上嚴格管理,得到了老外認可,願意把訂單給我們做。換好機針的劉雪梅又開始忙碌起來。

  在輔料車間裏,工作人員翻開了壹頁頁的斷針記錄,上面記錄著針何時使用、何時折斷的情況。

少壹根針將會導致公司錯失外商的訂單,甚至可能遭遇巨額索賠。蘭溪市龍馬制衣有限公司總經理楊曉榮解釋說,在外商看來,斷機針不管理好,萬壹留在衣服裏,顧客買了衣服穿上後,斷機針就有可能刺入體內,甚至可能隨著血液循環進入心髒危及生命。因此,公司每件出口服裝都要經過檢針機檢驗,防止斷針留在服裝裏。

  去年歐美市場井噴,外貿服裝生産企業接單接得手軟,結果市場太過飽和,壹下子消化不掉,加上今年歐美經濟不景氣,對外貿服裝企業沖擊很大。龍馬制衣之所以受到的影響不大,主要是通過了美國WRAP和歐盟BSCI認證。拿到這兩個認證,等于拿到進入歐盟市場的資質證書,可以優先拿到訂單。龍馬制衣”2009年拿到WRAPBSCI認證,今年又順利通過複檢,和嚴格管理密不可分。

企業進入國際市場,就必須遵循國際遊戲規則。楊曉榮說,根據龍馬制衣這些年的經驗,精細化管理使企業管理成本增加了5%10%,但效益明顯增加,同時帶來了更多商機,每年出口銷售額達2000多萬美元。

  最感人的承諾:

  公司就是職工第二個家

  昨天中午,龍馬制衣的中層管理人員在公司大廳裏跳健身操。經過排練,她們的動作熟練了很多。接下來,這套健身操將作爲工間操在公司推廣。

  楊曉榮告訴記者,WRAP的中文譯意是負責任的全球成衣制造BSCI是倡議商界遵守社會責任的組織,運用BSCI監督系統來持續改善社會責任標准,能夠滿足國際采購商要求的資格認證。

  據了解,龍馬制衣員工工資都是月月清,絕不拖欠壹天,員工宿舍衛浴空調齊全,員工假期也有充分保證。

  國外經銷商會對加工廠進行定期或不定期的審核,即驗廠,只有審核合格才會下訂單。我們企業不會拼命接訂單而讓工人加班,這樣做最終受害的是企業。楊曉榮說,近年來各地都在鬧用工荒,而龍馬制衣用工矛盾卻不突出。究其原因,是因爲企業壹直善待員工,這是最好的留人方法。

  記者看到,在員工休息室有很多休息凳,壹排排水杯整齊擺放著,員工從車間裏出來可以在這裏喝水、休息。而且,走進任何壹個車間,都能聽到循環播放的優雅音樂,看到整齊堆放的原料、成品,地面整潔如鏡。

公司時時刻刻爲我們著想。員工葉素珍說,夏天很熱,公司免費給大家開空調,車間裏不僅有空調,每個人身邊還裝了壹台電風扇。

2007年,龍馬制衣就買地建造了職工公寓,員工在企業工作到相應年限,即可分別獲得壹套住房的居住權和産權。在龍馬制衣工作已壹年多的張紀南算了壹筆賬,目前蘭溪房價達每平方米6000多元,他每月工資才3000元,不吃不喝幹10多年才能買壹套房。有了這個福利,雙職工夫妻五年之後可分到房,單職工七年之後可分到房,確實很誘人。

  楊曉榮告訴記者,2010年,公司在改善員工的工作和生活環境方面投入了近千萬元,就是要讓員工切實感受到溫暖,把公司當成第二個家。

  最迫切的挑戰:

  市場日趨透明倒逼轉型

  雖然不愁訂單,但人民幣升值壓力、高成本等使得紡織服裝企業的代工之路越走越艱難。現在外貿服裝企業可謂困難重重。楊曉榮說,去年以來,服裝企業需要的棉紗等原材料價格坐上了過山車,波動劇烈,稍有不慎企業就沒錢賺。

  龍馬制衣有限公司業務經理楊惠君告訴記者,取消了紡織品出口配額限制後,大大小小的外貿服裝生産企業站在了同壹起跑線上,競爭非常激烈,而國際市場對中國的出口紡織服裝企業設置了重重貿易壁壘,爲了拿到訂單,企業往往在價格上不斷讓步。外商有時就直言不諱地告訴我們,壹個訂單有3家企業報價,目的就是讓妳們相互壓價,他們好坐收漁翁之利。

  而對于外貿企業來說,好不容易拿到的國際訂單也越來越燙手,簽約前後原材料價格瞬息萬變,搞不好就會虧本,而且還有彙率變動帶來的損失。

  從事紡織服裝行業30多年的楊曉榮說,這樣的環境倒逼著企業練好內功,加強管理,優化産品結構,提升産品檔次和附加值,同時逐漸調整經營戰略,將視線拉回到國內這個最大的消費市場,打出自己的品牌。他說,做自主品牌比爲別人代工利潤要高得多,可以通過增加品牌附加值加快企業發展。如今恰逢國家擴大內需,國內市場前景十分廣闊。企業最終的對策是兩條腿走路,掌握市場主動權。

每年都有穩定的外貿訂單保證了企業正常運行,而內銷市場就是企業未來的增長點。楊曉榮說,在長期與國際品牌合作中,龍馬制衣已經在生産、營銷等方面積累了壹定經驗,爲自創品牌奠定了基礎。目前,企業已注冊了好幾個商標品牌,研發中心每天都在開發新産品,設計新款式,加大開拓國內市場力度。

下一篇